View this email in your browser

The Show Returns

photo by Ingrid Moriarty

It is time for us to return to the comfort of your Internet.

July 7 TONIGHT at 6PM (NYC Time) on our YouTube Channel and our Facebook Page



Pretty thrilled to present this lineup:

Margret Echeverria ~ Beth Forman ~ Taffy Jaffe ~ Carl Kissin ~
Alice Jane Klugherz ~ Mitch Levenberg ~ Mark Mangan ~ Tulis McCall ~
Rob Nagle ~ Adam David Pearce ~ Dan Ruth ~ Nicholas Ullett